A hobo's feast and Al is up by 49 votes!

As the recount in the Minnesota Senate race continues, my buddy Al Franken has taken a 49 vote lead over Norm Coleman as both sides continue to file lawsuits to contest unclear and absentee ballots.  Senate Republicans have threatened a filibuster against confirming Franken in case he gets declared the winner.  I thought I'd show you this autographed poster that still hangs on my wall...in case you were wondering on which side I'm on. Tounge

img_2476.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oh and here's a picture of my New Year's dinner hehe...which due to budget issues was rather...erhm...shall we say spartan?   Still, notice the quality Danish Lurpak butter and the sparkling swedish non-alcoholic apple juice. Joyful  Oh and Spam is a product of Minnesota...ya, you betcha!

spam and Kristian Regale


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.